RSS Feed

Day 4 and going strong!

I am not really one for these resolutions. I know how they will go..you want to do them, you say you will do them and have all the best intentions but then slowly with time the need/urge to get them done and feel good about it…fads. The reason that you didn’t do the resolution, may whatever it be, in the beginning creep back in and you basically fail. Harsh but true. I didn’t really give myself many. I have more of things that I want to learn to “control” that being said one of them for me is this HUGE stack of papers. I mean huge. I, before staying at home with my kids, worked at a job where I had a lot of monitor staring time, so I would read. I got several subscriptions for amazing prices and anybody who knows me knows I LOVE a good deal! So i bought, and i bought, and I bought some more…pretty soon I was getting a magazine almost every day it seemed! Now that the subscriptions are in full swing it has slowed down but now I am left with this huge pile.

 

My husband told me..read them or they are gone! So my “goal” is to get these read and not wasting money! I wish magazines could cure sickness because I could help a small community because sadly enough this is one stack of many 0_0

xoxo
J

About klauskreations

Photographer mom to three kids and a wife to a work-a-holic husband! Trying to find my footing in this crazy place we call life. Until then I guess I will keep trying... I can't say you will learn anything life changing here but I hope you will enjoy and stay awhile :)

Leave a Reply

