RSS Feed

Another one bites the dust

or is added…not quite sure! I have this goal of getting rid of these magazines but AGAIN I have received more this week. GREAT. I am sooo behind! At this point I am going to have to read for about a month straight to get these caught up!

This article has Jennifer Hudson in it. I think she is such an inspiration for people out there trying to lose weight! I know she has lost a lot but it didn’t hit me till I saw her weight watchers commercial of her singing at her American Idol audition and then she walks in the commercial now and it is AMAZING! She has done great. I find it really funny that at the beginning of the year EVERY magazine it seems has articles and healthier, better foods to eat. Maybe if they put a better emphasis on that during the year as a whole we wouldn’t need to work on it in the new year.

 

And my other photo here is just a random photo..bored and shooting. This is my Gold Canyon candle I am burning right now. They are really the best candle I have ever had! They can be smelt through the whole house! I have a brownie one that always makes the husband think I am cooking! It is a huge disappointment if you really wanted them!

 

I will promise to get reading this magazine and post any good pointers I get from it!

J

About klauskreations

Photographer mom to three kids and a wife to a work-a-holic husband! Trying to find my footing in this crazy place we call life. Until then I guess I will keep trying... I can't say you will learn anything life changing here but I hope you will enjoy and stay awhile :)

Leave a Reply

