RSS Feed

SHOPPING!!! and a May Mommy outting!

I belong to this great group of women who were all due with their children in May. Not all delivered in May of course because we had preemies and we had mulitples who had to be delivered before their due dates but for the majority they were. It is totally amazing to see all these women who are going through or close to the same thing as you. A great support group for us! With how beautiful Ohio’s weather was today my mom, kids and me head to Easton to go do a little shopping and have lunch with Carrie and her beautiful little boy! It was a wonderful little afternoon! We had 5 guys burgers. It was wonderful…and EXPENSIVE! Definitely not a place to take kids to and esp when they don’t appreciate how much you spent! I could have taken them to Mickey D’s and they would have been just as happy. But it was a great place. We got in on some of the holiday markdowns. I got 43…yes 43..of those hand sanitizers at B&B because they were 37c!! That was too good to pass up! And with three kids and a dirty husband we are definitely going to use them!

And if the day wasn’t perfect enough I pull over to stop on the side of the road to fixed the DVD player in the car…and ya get pulled over..well i guess not pulled over because we were all ready over but you get the picture. I was horrified. But thanked the officer for stopping and explained the kids were freaking out so I was just stopping to help them. Of all things he asked if I was beating them! It was hilarious…of course he was totally kidding. My response..No…well maybe a little! 🙂 The funny thing…both boys have huge bruises from being daredevils right now 0_0

Good thing he didn’t “check” on them!!

I leave you with a picture of our outing. Trust me the babies are in there but both passed out!!

 

XOXO
J

About klauskreations

Photographer mom to three kids and a wife to a work-a-holic husband! Trying to find my footing in this crazy place we call life. Until then I guess I will keep trying... I can't say you will learn anything life changing here but I hope you will enjoy and stay awhile :)

Leave a Reply

