RSS Feed

So Sore.

Anybody who knows my husband knows how much weight he has lost. For those who don’t roughly 95lbs. Yes you read that right 95lbs. It really is a true story of dedication and self control. I can say I do not have it. He would work out twice a day (and heck still does sometimes). He truly is awesome at what he does.

I have decided that I don’t care about losing weight but I want to tone up. My stomach has not been the same since my daughter and it can be very depressing! So I have Sargent Workout killing me in the gym. This week I have been not too bad but sore. I have been ready to go to bed every night and yet he tells me this is only the beginning 0_0

Hopefully he doesn’t get me working out too hard or I might be too tired to type!

J

About klauskreations

Photographer mom to three kids and a wife to a work-a-holic husband! Trying to find my footing in this crazy place we call life. Until then I guess I will keep trying... I can't say you will learn anything life changing here but I hope you will enjoy and stay awhile :)

Leave a Reply

