RSS Feed

Germ free for 2 years..or at least one month!

So I mentioned yesterday about how much sanitizer I got. Well without further to do here is the picture…

Yes that is all 43 of them. Do you know how hard that was to keep the kids out of while I got them all out and was making sure the cap was placed on correctly!?! Many kids left the vicinity not happy campers!

 

 

Sissy made sure to get her hands on something! While i was shooting these she decided my lens cap was more fun! So maybe one day she will follow in my footsteps 🙂

Night and sweet dreams!
XOXO
J

About klauskreations

Photographer mom to three kids and a wife to a work-a-holic husband! Trying to find my footing in this crazy place we call life. Until then I guess I will keep trying... I can't say you will learn anything life changing here but I hope you will enjoy and stay awhile :)

One response »

  1. they all look so pretty!!! 🙂 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

