RSS Feed

2012 Specials!

So as promised there would be new changes coming to KlausKreations. The first is going to be an update to an old one..
There use to be a policy that if you had your picture taken and within a month a friend or family member came to see me and said that you recommended them, then you got a free print of choice. The new policy will be BOTH of you will get a free choice print with a print order! Easy as that! You have to get your pictures taken right!?!

Second policy I am implementing is a rewards card. I will be using my business cards as the record keeper with the hole punches. Every time you come see me you will get a punch. After 6 punches the 7th session is free! Order $100 in prints and you will automatically get a free print and for every $100 you spend after that!
I don’t see how things can get any easier to get started off in 2012!

Here is my next special I am doing for Valentine’s Day. Order $50 in prints from this session and you will get a punch!

 

Email me at klauskreations@yahoo.com for more details or questions

J

About klauskreations

Photographer mom to three kids and a wife to a work-a-holic husband! Trying to find my footing in this crazy place we call life. Until then I guess I will keep trying... I can't say you will learn anything life changing here but I hope you will enjoy and stay awhile :)

Leave a Reply

