RSS Feed

New system!!

After 4 years with this laptop and wearing on it hard, it is time for a new computer to use for the business. I can’t run PSE very easily anymore on this laptop because of how much it slows it down. For Christmas, the husband said I could finally get a new laptop.

I couldn’t decide what to go with..A dell, which we have always had, a MAC, which who DOESN’T want one!, and sony or toshiba. Well I just couldn’t wrap my head around spending a small car on an apple so we went with a Dell. I ended up getting the XPS 17 and it should be here in a couple weeks. I am pretty happy. Yes I would love the MAC but if I get the top of the line now what do I have to wish for right!

I will be in editing heaven once it gets here! I can stay upstairs and edit on my 17″ laptop instead of going downstairs and away from the family!

COME ON DELL!! Hurry up and ship my computer!
J

About klauskreations

Photographer mom to three kids and a wife to a work-a-holic husband! Trying to find my footing in this crazy place we call life. Until then I guess I will keep trying... I can't say you will learn anything life changing here but I hope you will enjoy and stay awhile :)

One response »

  1. I am so excited for you.
    Happy Editing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

