RSS Feed

Snow and lots of it.

So we have a fresh snow fall. It is beautifully white out. Just sitting here watching all the snow plows go by and watching the snow removing company sitting outside my house work on the roads.

This has me in the mood! I am going to throw a snow session special this weekend. $50 for one hour and 25 images on a CD with printing rights. Email me at klauskreations@yahoo.com to book a session or email me on FB. Too pretty to let this snow go to waste!

J

About klauskreations

Photographer mom to three kids and a wife to a work-a-holic husband! Trying to find my footing in this crazy place we call life. Until then I guess I will keep trying... I can't say you will learn anything life changing here but I hope you will enjoy and stay awhile :)

2 responses »

  1. Just want u to know you are doing an amazing job and if I didn’t live 18 hours away I would be booking a session for my kiddos. FABULOUS Job!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

