RSS Feed

another successful trip

I always love when a CSM has to come and ok my purchases at walmart! You know you have gotten a great deal! I know some people say they don’t have the time to coupon or price match but it really, really saves a lot of money! I spent $140 tonight and that will last us for two weeks feeding a family of 5. I know some people can do better but it all depends on the store that you have locally to shop at! I will take a few pennies off whenever i can!

J

About klauskreations

Photographer mom to three kids and a wife to a work-a-holic husband! Trying to find my footing in this crazy place we call life. Until then I guess I will keep trying... I can't say you will learn anything life changing here but I hope you will enjoy and stay awhile :)

Leave a Reply

