RSS Feed

Another baby sick.

Just never seems to stop! Once one gets sick you can about guarantee another is going to catch it. Well unfortunately the youngest, the one we didn’t most want to catch it, has it. She has been a little run down the last couple days and sleeping a lot. This morning she wakes up with a 100.2 fever, cough and runny nose! Of course she was suppose to get shots today so those are on hold until next week. It always has to be something!

But the perk to a sick baby..lots of cuddle time!! She slept on me for about 45 mins this morning and I NEVER get that anymore!! It was nice but dang she gets me hot! She was sweating from laying on me and so was I!

I now have all three kids in bed (praise the lord!) and I am writing this, while hoping to catch some sleep myself!

Happy Mid-Afternoon!
J

About klauskreations

Photographer mom to three kids and a wife to a work-a-holic husband! Trying to find my footing in this crazy place we call life. Until then I guess I will keep trying... I can't say you will learn anything life changing here but I hope you will enjoy and stay awhile :)

Leave a Reply

