RSS Feed

Back to the grind

Another monday. Another day. Another dollar. Well I guess not for me! In my case it is another dirty diaper!!

Lots of doctors appointments this week. Mostly just check ups. Kind of a busy week for us. We are thinking about taking the kids to Disney on Ice. It is in Columbus and would be a long night but the boys would LOVE IT.

Off to bed but wishing Sissy a Happy 9 months today!! Can’t believe it has been 9 months since we have welcomed her into the world 😦

XOXOXO
J

About klauskreations

Photographer mom to three kids and a wife to a work-a-holic husband! Trying to find my footing in this crazy place we call life. Until then I guess I will keep trying... I can't say you will learn anything life changing here but I hope you will enjoy and stay awhile :)

Leave a Reply

