RSS Feed

Preview of tomorrow’s blogging!

I had several sessions that I did right around the holidays that I couldn’t talk about or share because they were Christmas suprises or gifts! This was one of the sessions and we did it on a VERY cold morning. It was soooo bitter cold but soooo worth it! I think my hands were numb and I even had on fingerless gloves! As you can tell in the pictures they wanted to be dressed nice and not worry too much about comfort. The pictures turned out priceless! Their parents were shocked and loved them and I think they were a total success!

More of the session to preview tomorrow!

XOXO
J

About klauskreations

Photographer mom to three kids and a wife to a work-a-holic husband! Trying to find my footing in this crazy place we call life. Until then I guess I will keep trying... I can't say you will learn anything life changing here but I hope you will enjoy and stay awhile :)

Leave a Reply

